U18's & U23's News

News And Reports From Coventry City's Academy & Development Teams



City U18's Beaten At Millwall
- Coventry City Sat 22nd September
City U18's Travel To Millwall
- Coventry City Fri 21st September
City U18's V Birmingham City Re-Arranged
- Coventry City Fri 21st September
City U23's V Cardiff City Highlights
- Coventry City Tue 18th September
City U18's Come Back To Beat Colchester
- Coventry City Sat 15th September
City U18's Face Colchester
- Coventry City Sat 15th September
Farndon: We Did Well
- Coventry City Fri 14th September
Good Win For City U23's
- Coventry City Fri 14th September
City U23's At Home This Afternoon
- Coventry City Fri 14th September
City U23's Beaten At Barnsley
- Coventry City Fri 7th September
City U23's Travel To Barnsley
- Coventry City Fri 7th September
Farndon: We Need To Be More Ruthless
- Coventry City Tue 4th September
City U23's Held To A Draw
- Coventry City Mon 3rd September
City U23's At Home To Sheffield Wednesday
- Coventry City Mon 3rd September
City U18's Draw
- Coventry City Sat 1st September
City U18's At Home To Sheffield United
- Coventry City Fri 31st August
Farndon: Poor In The First Half, Good In The Second
- Coventry City Wed 29th August
City U23's At Bolton Tonight
- Coventry City Tue 28th August
City U18's Lose At Burnley
- Coventry City Sun 26th August
City U18's Travel To Burnley
- Coventry City Fri 24th August
City U23's Face Burnley
- Coventry City Mon 20th August
Today's U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sat 18th August
City U18's Beaten By Crewe
- Coventry City Sat 18th August
City U18's At Home On Saturday
- Coventry City Thu 16th August
U23's League Two Results
- Coventry City Tue 14th August
City U23's Start With A Defeat
- Coventry City Mon 13th August
City U23's Travel To Leeds United
- Coventry City Mon 13th August
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 12th August
City U18's Start With A Win
- Coventry City Sat 11th August
City U18's Start At Hull City
- Coventry City Thu 9th August
City U23's Fixtures
- Coventry City Wed 8th August
City U23's Face Sphinx Tonight
- Coventry City Mon 30th July
City U18's Draw With Fulham
- Coventry City Sun 29th July
City U23's Game Moved To AHC
- Coventry City Sat 28th July
City U23's Lose At Tamworth
- Coventry City Tue 24th July
City U23's Travel To Tamworth
- Coventry City Tue 24th July
City U23's At Coventry Copsewood Tonight
- Coventry City Fri 20th July
City U23's Win At Nuneaton
- Coventry City Sat 14th July
Farndon Pleased With U23's Workout
- Coventry City Wed 11th July
City U23's Win At Bedworth
- Coventry City Tue 10th July
City U23's Travel To Bedworth Tonight
- Coventry City Tue 10th July
City U23's Finish Fifth
- Coventry City Mon 30th April
Farndon: We Did Well To Win
- Coventry City Fri 27th April
City U23's Finish With A Win
- Coventry City Thu 26th April
City U23's V QPR - The Teams
- Coventry City Thu 26th April
City U23's Final Game Of The Season Today
- Coventry City Thu 26th April
U23's League Two Recent Results
- Coventry City Wed 25th April
Farndon Says Nothing As U23's Beaten
- Coventry City Tue 24th April
City U23's Hit For Five By Barnsley
- Coventry City Mon 23rd April
City U23's V Barnsley - The Teams
- Coventry City Mon 23rd April
City U23's Face Barnsley
- Coventry City Mon 23rd April
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 22nd April
City U18's Defeated
- Coventry City Sat 21st April
City U18's At Home Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 20th April
City U23's V QPR New Date Announced
- Coventry City Tue 17th April
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 17th April
City U23's Lose At Burnley
- Coventry City Mon 16th April
City U23's At Burnley - Team Line Ups
- Coventry City Mon 16th April
City U23's Travel To Burnley
- Coventry City Mon 16th April
City U23's V Barnsley Now At AHC
- Coventry City Sun 15th April
City U18's Lose At Leeds
- Coventry City Sat 14th April
City's U23's At Burnley Venue Change
- Coventry City Fri 13th April
City U18's Travel To Leeds Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 13th April
Over 900 Sold For Crawley Away
- Coventry City Wed 11th April
Farndon Involved On First Team Match Days
- Coventry City Tue 10th April
Farndon: We Didn't Have That Cutting Edge
- Coventry City Tue 10th April
No Date As Yet For City U23's V QPR
- Coventry City Tue 10th April
Monday's U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 9th April
0-0 Draw For City U23's
- Coventry City Mon 9th April
City U23's V Crewe - The Teams
- Coventry City Mon 9th April
City U23's Face Crewe
- Coventry City Mon 9th April
Defeat For City U18's
- Coventry City Sun 8th April
City U18's At Home Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 6th April
City U18's Hit For Five
- Coventry City Mon 2nd April
City U18's In Action
- Coventry City Mon 2nd April
Defeat For City U18's
- Coventry City Sat 31st March
City U18's Away Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 30th March
This Week's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Thu 29th March
Away City U18's Game Re-arranged
- Coventry City Wed 28th March
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 27th March
City U23's Downed At Hillsborough
- Coventry City Mon 26th March
City U23's Travel To Sheffield Wednesday
- Coventry City Mon 26th March
City U18's Hit For Five At Bolton
- Coventry City Sat 24th March
City U18's To Travel To Bolton
- Coventry City Fri 23rd March
Today's U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 19th March
Farndon: Disappointed With Result
- Coventry City Mon 19th March
City U23's Let A Two Goal Lead Slip
- Coventry City Mon 19th March
City U23's V Huddersfield - The Teams
- Coventry City Mon 19th March
City U23's At Home To Huddersfield
- Coventry City Mon 19th March
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 18th March
City U18's Lose At Home
- Coventry City Sat 17th March
City U18's At Home To Burnley
- Coventry City Fri 16th March
Recent U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Wed 14th March
City U23's Hit For Six At Charlton
- Coventry City Mon 12th March
City U23's At Charlton Team Line Ups
- Coventry City Mon 12th March
City U23's Travel To Charlton
- Coventry City Mon 12th March
City U18's Draw At Huddersfield
- Coventry City Sat 10th March
City U18's Travel To Huddersfield
- Coventry City Fri 9th March
City U23's V QPR Postponed
- Coventry City Sun 4th March