U18's & U23's News

News And Reports From Coventry City's Academy & Development Teams



City U23's At Sheffield United Postponed
- Coventry City Mon 11th March
City U23's Away At Sheffield United
- Coventry City Mon 11th March
City U18's Well Beaten By Barnsley
- Coventry City Sat 9th March
City U18's At Home This Morning
- Coventry City Sat 9th March
U23's League Two Results
- Coventry City Tue 5th March
Today's U18's League Two Results
- Coventry City Sat 2nd March
City U18's Lose At QPR
- Coventry City Sat 2nd March
City U18's Travel To QPR
- Coventry City Sat 2nd March
Today's U23's League Two Results
- Coventry City Fri 1st March
Stalemate For City U23's & Birmingham City
- Coventry City Fri 1st March
New Date For City U23's At Bristol City
- Coventry City Fri 1st March
City U23's Face Birmingham City
- Coventry City Fri 1st March
City U18's At Cardiff City Highlights
- Coventry City Mon 25th February
Late Goal Denies City U18's Of A Win At Cardiff
- Coventry City Sat 23rd February
City U18's Travel To Cardiff
- Coventry City Sat 23rd February
City U23's Game Postponed
- Coventry City Fri 22nd February
City U23's Travel To Bristol City
- Coventry City Fri 22nd February
Good Win For City U18's At Colchester
- Coventry City Tue 19th February
City U18's At Colchester
- Coventry City Tue 19th February
Plans To Strengthen City U23's
- Coventry City Tue 19th February
Farndon - A Good Victory
- Coventry City Mon 18th February
Today's U23's League Two Results
- Coventry City Mon 18th February
City U23's Beat The Leaders
- Coventry City Mon 18th February
Top Of The Table Clash For City U23's
- Coventry City Mon 18th February
City U18's Lose To Millwall
- Coventry City Sat 16th February
City U18's At Home Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 15th February
City U18's At Colchester Re-arranged
- Coventry City Wed 13th February
New Academy Head Of Recruitment Appointed
- Coventry City Wed 13th February
Farndon: It's Testamount To The Lads
- Coventry City Tue 12th February
City U23's Win At Cardiff
- Coventry City Mon 11th February
City U23's Travel To Cardiff City
- Coventry City Mon 11th February
No Colchester Trip For City U18's
- Coventry City Fri 8th February
New Date For City U18's At QPR
- Coventry City Thu 7th February
Today's U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 4th February
City U23's Lose At Millwall
- Coventry City Mon 4th February
City U23's Travel To Millwall
- Coventry City Mon 4th February
City U23's Fixture Change
- Coventry City Sun 3rd February
City U18's Game At QPR Postponed
- Coventry City Fri 1st February
Drysdale Looking For First Team Opportunity
- Coventry City Tue 29th January
City U18's Lose To Ipswich
- Coventry City Sun 27th January
City U18's At Home Today
- Coventry City Sat 26th January
City U23's At Home Today
- Coventry City Fri 25th January
Another Draw For City U18's
- Coventry City Sun 20th January
City U18's At Home To Charlton
- Coventry City Fri 18th January
Bremang Starting To Like It A Lot
- Coventry City Tue 15th January
Highlights From City U18's 5-5 Draw
- Coventry City Mon 14th January
5-5 Draw For City U18's
- Coventry City Sat 12th January
City U18's At Home Today
- Coventry City Sat 12th January
Today's U23's League Two Results
- Coventry City Fri 11th January
QPR Seen Off By Super City U23's
- Coventry City Fri 11th January
City U23's At Home To QPR
- Coventry City Fri 11th January
Farndon Happy With U23's Win
- Coventry City Tue 8th January
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 7th January
City U23's Win At Charlton
- Coventry City Mon 7th January
City U23's Travel To Charlton
- Coventry City Mon 7th January
City U18's Hit For Six
- Coventry City Sat 5th January
City U18's Start 2019 Away
- Coventry City Fri 4th January
City U23's Put Six Past Palace
- Coventry City Fri 14th December
City U23's Play Palace Today
- Coventry City Fri 14th December
Farndon: We Need To Be More Ruthless In Front Of Goal
- Coventry City Tue 11th December
Today U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 10th December
City U23's Draw At Colchester
- Coventry City Mon 10th December
City U23's Travel To Colchester
- Coventry City Mon 10th December
City U18's At Palace Postponed
- Coventry City Fri 7th December
City U23's Win At Tamworth
- Coventry City Thu 6th December
U18's League Two Results
- Coventry City Sat 1st December
City U18's Beaten By Watford
- Coventry City Sat 1st December
City U18's At Home To Watford
- Coventry City Fri 30th November
City U23's Lose In Friendly Game
- Coventry City Wed 28th November
Yesterday's U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 25th November
City U18's Beaten At Home
- Coventry City Sat 24th November
City U18's At Home To QPR
- Coventry City Sat 24th November
City U23's Lose At Watford
- Coventry City Fri 23rd November
City U23's Away At Watford
- Coventry City Fri 23rd November
Today's U23's League Two Results
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
Farndon: I Thought We Played Well
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
Ponticelli Happy To Be Back
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
City U23's Draw With Millwall
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
City U23's At Home To Millwall
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
City Out Of FA Youth Cup
- Coventry City Thu 15th November
FA Youth Cup Round Two Action For City
- Coventry City Thu 15th November
City U23's V Millwall Put Back
- Coventry City Mon 12th November
City U18's Win At Ipswich
- Coventry City Sat 10th November
City U18's Away To Ipswich Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 9th November
Shipley Happy With A Full Game And A Goal
- Coventry City Mon 5th November
Date Announced For City's FA Youth Cup Second Round Tie
- Coventry City Mon 5th November
City U23's Come Back To Draw At QPR
- Coventry City Mon 5th November
City U23's Away To QPR
- Coventry City Mon 5th November
City U18's To Travel To Cogenhoe In FA Youth Cup
- Coventry City Thu 1st November
City U18's Caught Napping At Bristol City
- Coventry City Sat 27th October
City U18's Travel To Bristol City
- Coventry City Sat 27th October
Farndon Unhappy With U23's Performance
- Coventry City Fri 26th October