U18's & U23's News

News And Reports From Coventry City's Academy & Development Teams



City U18s Travel To Palace
- Coventry City Sat 25th March
Finham Park School For City's Academy?
- Coventry City Wed 22nd March
Yesterday's U23 League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 21st March
City U23's Lose To Birmingham
- Coventry City Mon 20th March
City U23's V Birmingham City - The Teams
- Coventry City Mon 20th March
City U18's V Huddersfield Highlights
- Coventry City Mon 20th March
City U23's Face Birmingham City
- Coventry City Mon 20th March
This Week's U23 League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 20th March
Yesterday's U18 League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 19th March
City U23's Beat Huddersfield
- Coventry City Sat 18th March
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 18th March
City U18's At Home To Huddersfield
- Coventry City Fri 17th March
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 14th March
City U23's Lose At Hull City -
- Coventry City Mon 13th March
City U23's At Hull City - The Teams
- Coventry City Mon 13th March
City U23's Travel To Hull City
- Coventry City Mon 13th March
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 13th March
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 12th March
City U18's Through To Play-Offs
- Coventry City Sat 11th March
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 11th March
City Academy To Have A Coach Development Night
- Coventry City Fri 10th March
City U18's Face Cardiff City
- Coventry City Fri 10th March
City U18's At Forest Highlights
- Coventry City Tue 7th March
Yesterday's U23 League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 7th March
City U23's V Birmingham Moved To AHC
- Coventry City Mon 6th March
City U23's Game Today Postponed
- Coventry City Mon 6th March
City U23's Take On Millwall
- Coventry City Mon 6th March
This Week's U23 League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 6th March
Yesterday's U18 League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 5th March
Ponticelli Hat-trick As U18's Win At Forest
- Coventry City Sat 4th March
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 4th March
City U18's Travel To Forest
- Coventry City Fri 3rd March
Coventry City U18's Highlights
- Coventry City Sun 26th February
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 26th February
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 25th February
Ricketts: We've Some Good Young Players
- Coventry City Tue 21st February
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 21st February
City U23's Beat Bristol City
- Coventry City Mon 20th February
City U23's At Home To Bristol City Today
- Coventry City Mon 20th February
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 20th February
City U23's Facing Bristol City At Home Tomorrow
- Coventry City Sun 19th February
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sat 18th February
City U18's Win At Millwall
- Coventry City Sat 18th February
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 18th February
City U18's Travel To Millwall
- Coventry City Fri 17th February
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 12th February
City U18's Smash Nine Past Colchester
- Coventry City Sat 11th February
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 11th February
City U18's V Colchester
- Coventry City Fri 10th February
Eaden: A Lot Better In The Second Half
- Coventry City Tue 7th February
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 7th February
City U23's Edged Out Of A Win At Colchester
- Coventry City Mon 6th February
City U23's At Colchester - The Teams
- Coventry City Mon 6th February
Leahy Gets Ireland Call
- Coventry City Mon 6th February
Five Goals From Ponticelli
- Coventry City Mon 6th February
City U23's Travel To Colchester
- Coventry City Mon 6th February
Today's U23 League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 6th February
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 5th February
City U18's Hit Seven At Cardiff
- Coventry City Sat 4th February
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 4th February
City U18's V Watford Highlights
- Coventry City Fri 3rd February
City U18's Travel To Cardiff City
- Coventry City Fri 3rd February
City U17's Win
- Coventry City Tue 31st January
Eaden: Individual Errors Cost Us
- Coventry City Tue 31st January
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 31st January
Clinical Finishing Sees Off City U23's
- Coventry City Mon 30th January
City U23's V QPR - The Teams
- Coventry City Mon 30th January
City U23's Face QPR
- Coventry City Mon 30th January
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 30th January
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 29th January
City U18's Beat Watford
- Coventry City Sat 28th January
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 28th January
City U18's At Home To Watford
- Coventry City Fri 27th January
City U23's Draw With Palace
- Coventry City Mon 23rd January
City U23's Take On Crystal Palace
- Coventry City Mon 23rd January
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 22nd January
City U18's Beat The League Leaders
- Coventry City Sat 21st January
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 21st January
City U23's V Crystal Palace Re-arranged For Monday
- Coventry City Fri 20th January
City U18's Face Charlton At Home
- Coventry City Fri 20th January
U23 League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 17th January
City U23's Face Palace
- Coventry City Mon 16th January
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 16th January
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 15th January
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 14th January
City U18'S At Palace Postponed
- Coventry City Fri 13th January
City U18's Travel To Palace
- Coventry City Fri 13th January
City U17's Draw With Tamworth
- Coventry City Tue 10th January
Ricketts Enjoyed City U23's Game
- Coventry City Tue 10th January
New Date For City U18's V Palace
- Coventry City Tue 10th January
U23 League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 10th January
Coventry City U23's Draw At Watford
- Coventry City Mon 9th January
City U23's At Watford - The Teams
- Coventry City Mon 9th January
City U23's Travel To Watford
- Coventry City Mon 9th January
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 9th January
Yesterday's U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sat 7th January
City U18's Beat Ipswich
- Coventry City Sat 7th January
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 7th January
City U18's In Action
- Coventry City Fri 6th January
City U23's Draw At Birmingham City
- Coventry City Tue 3rd January

Coventry City Matches


Sky Bet League One Tue 21st March 19:45

Coventry City 2 - 1 Port Vale

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards