U18's & U23's News

News And Reports From Coventry City's Academy & Development Teams



Another Draw For City U18's
- Coventry City Sun 20th January
City U18's At Home To Charlton
- Coventry City Fri 18th January
Bremang Starting To Like It A Lot
- Coventry City Tue 15th January
Highlights From City U18's 5-5 Draw
- Coventry City Mon 14th January
5-5 Draw For City U18's
- Coventry City Sat 12th January
City U18's At Home Today
- Coventry City Sat 12th January
Today's U23's League Two Results
- Coventry City Fri 11th January
QPR Seen Off By Super City U23's
- Coventry City Fri 11th January
City U23's At Home To QPR
- Coventry City Fri 11th January
Farndon Happy With U23's Win
- Coventry City Tue 8th January
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 7th January
City U23's Win At Charlton
- Coventry City Mon 7th January
City U23's Travel To Charlton
- Coventry City Mon 7th January
City U18's Hit For Six
- Coventry City Sat 5th January
City U18's Start 2019 Away
- Coventry City Fri 4th January
City U23's Put Six Past Palace
- Coventry City Fri 14th December
City U23's Play Palace Today
- Coventry City Fri 14th December
Farndon: We Need To Be More Ruthless In Front Of Goal
- Coventry City Tue 11th December
Today U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 10th December
City U23's Draw At Colchester
- Coventry City Mon 10th December
City U23's Travel To Colchester
- Coventry City Mon 10th December
City U18's At Palace Postponed
- Coventry City Fri 7th December
City U23's Win At Tamworth
- Coventry City Thu 6th December
U18's League Two Results
- Coventry City Sat 1st December
City U18's Beaten By Watford
- Coventry City Sat 1st December
City U18's At Home To Watford
- Coventry City Fri 30th November
City U23's Lose In Friendly Game
- Coventry City Wed 28th November
Yesterday's U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 25th November
City U18's Beaten At Home
- Coventry City Sat 24th November
City U18's At Home To QPR
- Coventry City Sat 24th November
City U23's Lose At Watford
- Coventry City Fri 23rd November
City U23's Away At Watford
- Coventry City Fri 23rd November
Today's U23's League Two Results
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
Farndon: I Thought We Played Well
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
Ponticelli Happy To Be Back
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
City U23's Draw With Millwall
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
City U23's At Home To Millwall
- Coventry City Mon 19th November
City Out Of FA Youth Cup
- Coventry City Thu 15th November
FA Youth Cup Round Two Action For City
- Coventry City Thu 15th November
City U23's V Millwall Put Back
- Coventry City Mon 12th November
City U18's Win At Ipswich
- Coventry City Sat 10th November
City U18's Away To Ipswich Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 9th November
Shipley Happy With A Full Game And A Goal
- Coventry City Mon 5th November
Date Announced For City's FA Youth Cup Second Round Tie
- Coventry City Mon 5th November
City U23's Come Back To Draw At QPR
- Coventry City Mon 5th November
City U23's Away To QPR
- Coventry City Mon 5th November
City U18's To Travel To Cogenhoe In FA Youth Cup
- Coventry City Thu 1st November
City U18's Caught Napping At Bristol City
- Coventry City Sat 27th October
City U18's Travel To Bristol City
- Coventry City Sat 27th October
Farndon Unhappy With U23's Performance
- Coventry City Fri 26th October
City U18's V Charlton Postponed
- Coventry City Fri 26th October
City U23's Beaten At Home By Charlton
- Coventry City Fri 26th October
City U23's At Home To Charlton
- Coventry City Fri 26th October
New Date For City U18's V Crystal Palace
- Coventry City Tue 23rd October
City U23's Win At Palace
- Coventry City Mon 22nd October
City U23's Travel To Crystal Palace
- Coventry City Mon 22nd October
City Through To FA Youth Cup Round Two
- Coventry City Fri 19th October
FA Youth Cup Action Tonight For City
- Coventry City Fri 19th October
Farndon Happy With The Result
- Coventry City Mon 15th October
Super City U23's See Off Colchester
- Coventry City Mon 15th October
City U23's Face Colchester United
- Coventry City Mon 15th October
City U18's Draw At Watford
- Coventry City Sun 14th October
City Drawn Away In FA Youth Cup First Round
- Coventry City Fri 12th October
City U18's Away To Watford
- Coventry City Fri 12th October
City U18's 3-2 Cardiff City Highlights
- Coventry City Tue 9th October
City U18's See Off Cardiff
- Coventry City Sat 6th October
City U18's At Home To Cardiff City
- Coventry City Fri 5th October
City U23's Out Of The Birmingham Senior Cup
- Coventry City Wed 3rd October
Birmingham Senior Cup Action For City U23's
- Coventry City Wed 3rd October
City U18's Lose To Birmingham City
- Coventry City Sun 30th September
City U18's Face Birmingham City
- Coventry City Sat 29th September
City U23's Lose At Home To Bristol City
- Coventry City Fri 28th September
City U23's At Home Today
- Coventry City Fri 28th September
City U23's Lose At Ipswich
- Coventry City Mon 24th September
City U23's Travel To Ipswich
- Coventry City Mon 24th September
City U18's Beaten At Millwall
- Coventry City Sat 22nd September
City U18's Travel To Millwall
- Coventry City Fri 21st September
City U18's V Birmingham City Re-Arranged
- Coventry City Fri 21st September
City U23's V Cardiff City Highlights
- Coventry City Tue 18th September
City U18's Come Back To Beat Colchester
- Coventry City Sat 15th September
City U18's Face Colchester
- Coventry City Sat 15th September
Farndon: We Did Well
- Coventry City Fri 14th September
Good Win For City U23's
- Coventry City Fri 14th September
City U23's At Home This Afternoon
- Coventry City Fri 14th September
City U23's Beaten At Barnsley
- Coventry City Fri 7th September
City U23's Travel To Barnsley
- Coventry City Fri 7th September
Farndon: We Need To Be More Ruthless
- Coventry City Tue 4th September
City U23's Held To A Draw
- Coventry City Mon 3rd September
City U23's At Home To Sheffield Wednesday
- Coventry City Mon 3rd September
City U18's Draw
- Coventry City Sat 1st September
City U18's At Home To Sheffield United
- Coventry City Fri 31st August
Farndon: Poor In The First Half, Good In The Second
- Coventry City Wed 29th August
City U23's At Bolton Tonight
- Coventry City Tue 28th August
City U18's Lose At Burnley
- Coventry City Sun 26th August
City U18's Travel To Burnley
- Coventry City Fri 24th August
City U23's Face Burnley
- Coventry City Mon 20th August
Today's U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sat 18th August
City U18's Beaten By Crewe
- Coventry City Sat 18th August
City U18's At Home On Saturday
- Coventry City Thu 16th August