U18's & U23's News

News And Reports From Coventry City's Academy & Development Teams



Villa Away For City Youth
- Coventry City Fri 10th November
City U23's Away To Cardiff City Postponed
- Coventry City Fri 10th November
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Fri 10th November
Coventry City Make More FA Youth Cup Progress
- Coventry City Thu 9th November
City In FA Youth Cup Action Tonight
- Coventry City Thu 9th November
New Date For City U18's Game At Charlton
- Coventry City Wed 8th November
FA Youth Cup Action On Thursday For City
- Coventry City Mon 6th November
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sat 4th November
City U18's Lose At Home
- Coventry City Sat 4th November
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 4th November
Home Game For City U18's
- Coventry City Fri 3rd November
Accrington Next For City In A Youth Cup
- Coventry City Wed 1st November
Ten Man Coventry City Through In FA Youth Cup
- Coventry City Tue 31st October
Stevens Expecting A Difficult Tie
- Coventry City Tue 31st October
FA Youth Cup Action For City
- Coventry City Tue 31st October
Today's U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 30th October
Farndon Not Happy With City U23's Performance
- Coventry City Mon 30th October
A Clean Sheet For City U23's
- Coventry City Mon 30th October
City U23's Face Millwall
- Coventry City Mon 30th October
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 30th October
City U18's Lose At Bristol City
- Coventry City Sun 29th October
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 28th October
City U18's Travel To Bristol City
- Coventry City Fri 27th October
Tuesday Night For City's FA Youth Cup Tie
- Coventry City Thu 26th October
Today's U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 23rd October
City U23's Win At Palace In Seven Goal Thriller
- Coventry City Mon 23rd October
City U23's Travel To Crystal Palace
- Coventry City Mon 23rd October
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 23rd October
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 22nd October
City U18's Lose To Ipswich
- Coventry City Sat 21st October
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 21st October
City Drawn Away In FA Youth Cup
- Coventry City Fri 20th October
City U18's At Home To Ipswich Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 20th October
This Week's U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Wed 18th October
City U23's Held To A Draw
- Coventry City Mon 16th October
City U23's Face Bristol City
- Coventry City Mon 16th October
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 16th October
City U23's At Palace Moved
- Coventry City Sun 15th October
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 15th October
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 14th October
U23 League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 10th October
City U23's Lose At QPR
- Coventry City Mon 9th October
City U23's Game Being Shown Live
- Coventry City Mon 9th October
Top Of The Table Clash For City U23's
- Coventry City Mon 9th October
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 9th October
Yesterday's U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 8th October
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 7th October
City U18 At Home Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 6th October
Robins Looking For A Specialist U23's Boss
- Coventry City Sun 1st October
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 1st October
City U18's Lose At Crystal Palace
- Coventry City Sat 30th September
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 30th September
City U18's Travel To Crystal Palace
- Coventry City Fri 29th September
Today's U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 25th September
Late Goal Gives City U23's The Win
- Coventry City Mon 25th September
City U23's At Home To Ipswich Town
- Coventry City Mon 25th September
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 25th September
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 24th September
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 23rd September
Last Few Days U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 19th September
First Defeat Of The Season For City U23's
- Coventry City Sat 16th September
City U18's Lose To Sheffield Wed
- Coventry City Sat 16th September
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 16th September
City U18's At Home Today
- Coventry City Sat 16th September
City U23's Travel To Hull City Today
- Coventry City Sat 16th September
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Tue 12th September
City U23's Come Back To Beat Sheffield United
- Coventry City Mon 11th September
Top Of The Table Clash For City U23's
- Coventry City Mon 11th September
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 11th September
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 10th September
City U18's Caught Napping At Crewe
- Coventry City Sat 9th September
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 9th September
City U18's Travel To Crewe
- Coventry City Fri 8th September
U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 4th September
Saturday's U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 4th September
City U18's Lose To Birmingham
- Coventry City Sat 2nd September
City Denied A Win At Forest
- Coventry City Fri 1st September
City U18's Home To Birmingham Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 1st September
City U23's At Nottingham Forest Today
- Coventry City Fri 1st September
Today's U23 League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Tue 29th August
Today's U18's League Two Results
- Coventry City Sat 26th August
City U18's Lose At Barnsley
- Coventry City Sat 26th August
Last Gasp City Beat Leeds
- Coventry City Fri 25th August
City U23's At Home To Leeds United
- Coventry City Fri 25th August
City U18's Travel To Barnsley Tomorrow
- Coventry City Fri 25th August
Monday's U23's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Mon 21st August
Today's U23's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Mon 21st August
U18's League 2 Results
- Coventry City Sun 20th August
City U18's Beaten By Hull City
- Coventry City Sat 19th August
Today's U18's League 2 Fixtures
- Coventry City Sat 19th August
City U23's Hit Five At Birmingham City
- Coventry City Fri 18th August
City U23's At Birmingham - The Teams
- Coventry City Fri 18th August

Coventry City Match Reports

Sky Bet League Two Sat 11th November 15:00

Coventry City 0 - 1 Mansfield Town

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards