League & Cup Reports

Read match reports on City's games throughout the season



Coventry City Make It Five Wins In A Row
- Coventry City Sat 27th October
Sideways Sammy's Bradford City 2-4 Coventry City The Wrap
- Coventry City Wed 24th October
Is It Grim Up North - Bradford City 2-4 Coventry City
- Coventry City Wed 24th October
Super City Hit Four At Bradford
- Coventry City Tue 23rd October
Sideways Sammy's Southend 1-2 City - The Wrap
- Coventry City Sun 21st October
Is It Grim Up North - Southend 1-2 City
- Coventry City Sun 21st October
Coventry City Leave It Late To Win At Southend
- Coventry City Sat 20th October
Sideways Sammy's City 1-0 Wycombe The Wrap
- Coventry City Sun 14th October
Chaplin Goal Gives City The Win
- Coventry City Sat 13th October
City Keep Their Checkatrade Trophy Hopes Alive
- Coventry City Tue 9th October
Is It Grim Up North - Charlton 1-2 City
- Coventry City Mon 8th October
Sideways Sammys Charlton 1-2 City The Wrap
- Coventry City Mon 8th October
The Lonely Season- Charlton 1-2 City
- Coventry City Sun 7th October
Bakayoko Brace Gives City The Win
- Coventry City Sat 6th October
Biamou's Bike - Pomped Up Kicks
- Coventry City Thu 4th October
Sideways Sammy's City 0-1 Portsmouth
- Coventry City Wed 3rd October
City Can't Stop The League Leaders
- Coventry City Tue 2nd October
Sideways Sammy's City 1-1 Sunderland The Wrap
- Coventry City Mon 1st October
Biamou's Bike: City 1-1 Sunderland Report
- Coventry City Sun 30th September
City Come Back To Draw With Sunderland
- Coventry City Sat 29th September
Is it Grim Up North - Bristol Rovers 3-1 Coventry City
- Coventry City Sun 23rd September
Sorry Soggy City Lose At Bristol Rovers
- Coventry City Sat 22nd September
Sideways Sammy's City V Barnsley The Wrap
- Coventry City Sun 16th September
Coventry City Stop Barnsley's Unbeaten Run
- Coventry City Sat 15th September
Checkatrade Trophy Defeat For City
- Coventry City Wed 12th September
Is It Grim Up North - Oxford
- Coventry City Mon 10th September
City Win At Oxford
- Coventry City Sun 9th September
Biamou's Bike - City 0-1 Rochdale Report
- Coventry City Mon 3rd September
Sideways Sammy's City V Rochdale The Wrap
- Coventry City Sun 2nd September
Chaplin Makes His Debut In City Defeat
- Coventry City Sat 1st September
The Lonely Season - Soaked At Priestfield
- Coventry City Mon 27th August
Promotion heroes return as City grab a point
- Coventry City Sat 25th August
A Good Day Out Ruined By Coventry City
- Coventry City Tue 21st August
First Coventry City Win Of The Season
- Coventry City Sat 18th August
Coventry City Out Of Carabao Cup
- Coventry City Tue 14th August
No Goals But City Draw At Wimbledon
- Coventry City Sat 11th August
Shooting To Win - City 1-2 Scunthorpe
- Coventry City Mon 6th August
The Lonely Season - City 1-2 Scunthorpe Report
- Coventry City Sun 5th August
Sideways Sammy's The Wrap - Scunthorpe United
- Coventry City Sun 5th August
City's First Game Back In League One Ends In Defeat
- Coventry City Sat 4th August
City End Pre-Season With Defeat At West Brom
- Coventry City Sat 28th July
2-0 Defeat For City At Stevenage
- Coventry City Sat 21st July
2-0 Defeat For City At Sutton
- Coventry City Sat 7th July
Shooting To Win - City 3-1 Exeter City Report
- Coventry City Fri 1st June
The Lonely Season City 3-1 Exeter City Report
- Coventry City Fri 1st June
Is it Grim Up North - City At Wembley
- Coventry City Thu 31st May
Matty Roper's City 3-1 Exeter At Wembley Match Views
- Coventry City Tue 29th May
Wembley Win For City Means A League One Return
- Coventry City Mon 28th May
Shooting To Win - Notts County 1-4 City Match Views
- Coventry City Sun 20th May
Matty Roper's City At Notts County Match Views
- Coventry City Sat 19th May
The Famous Coventry City Are Off To Wembley
- Coventry City Fri 18th May
Shooting To Win - City 1-1 Notts County Match Report
- Coventry City Sun 13th May
The Lonely Season - City 1-1 Notts County Report
- Coventry City Sun 13th May
Matty Roper's City 1-1 Notts County Match Views
- Coventry City Sun 13th May
Late Pen Keeps City In The Play-offs
- Coventry City Sat 12th May
Matty Roper's City 0-0 Morecambe Match Views
- Coventry City Sat 5th May
City And Morecambe Get The Draw They Wanted
- Coventry City Sat 5th May
The Lonely Season - Cheltenham 1-6 City Report
- Coventry City Wed 2nd May
Shooting To Win - Cheltenham 1-6 City Match Report
- Coventry City Sun 29th April
Is It Grim Up North's Cheltenham 1-6 City Match Report
- Coventry City Sun 29th April
Matty Roper's Cheltenham 1-6 City Match Views
- Coventry City Sun 29th April
Super City Hit Six At Cheltenham
- Coventry City Sat 28th April
The Lonely Season - City 2-4 Lincoln Match Report
- Coventry City Thu 26th April
Shooting To Win - City 2-4 Lincoln Report
- Coventry City Wed 25th April
Matty Roper's City 2-4 Lincoln Match Views
- Coventry City Wed 25th April
City Find Lincoln Too Impish
- Coventry City Tue 24th April
Shooting To Win - City 3-1 Stevenage Report
- Coventry City Sat 21st April
Matty Roper's City 3-1 Stevenage Match Views
- Coventry City Fri 20th April
A Wonderful First Half Sees City Beat Stevenage
- Coventry City Fri 20th April
Shooting To Win - Crawley 1-2 City Report
- Coventry City Sun 15th April
Eight Hours In Crawley
- Coventry City Sun 15th April
The Lonely Season - Crawley 1-2 City Report
- Coventry City Sun 15th April
Matty Roper - Crawley 1-2 City Match Views
- Coventry City Sat 14th April
More Ponticelli Goals Give Coventry City The Win
- Coventry City Sat 14th April
Shooting To Win - Notts County 2-1 City Report
- Coventry City Mon 9th April
Is It Grim Up North City At Notts County Report
- Coventry City Sun 8th April
Forte Brace Sends City To Defeat
- Coventry City Sat 7th April
A Yeovil Fan's Report - City 2-6 Yeovil
- Coventry City Tue 3rd April
Shooting To Win - City 2-6 Yeovil Match Report
- Coventry City Tue 3rd April
Matty Roper's City 2-6 Yeovil Match Views
- Coventry City Mon 2nd April
Hot Cross City Supporters As Yeovil Hit Six
- Coventry City Mon 2nd April
Shooting To Win - Newport 1-1 City Match Report
- Coventry City Sat 31st March
It's Grim Up North - Newport 1-1 Coventry City
- Coventry City Sat 31st March
The Lonely Season - Newport 1-1 City Match Report
- Coventry City Sat 31st March
Matty Roper's Newport 1-1 City Match View
- Coventry City Fri 30th March
City Come Back To Draw At Newport
- Coventry City Fri 30th March
Shooting To Win - City 4-0 Grimsby Match Report
- Coventry City Sun 25th March
Matty Roper's City 4-0 Grimsby Match Views
- Coventry City Sat 24th March