City Ticket Office Opening Hours Over Christmas & New Year

Coventry City's ticket office will be open and closed for the following hours over the Christmas and New Year.

Monday 24th December 2018 – 10:30am - 2pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 –  CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 -
11am - 3pm (Ricoh Arena - vs Charlton)
Thursday 27th December 2018 -
CLOSED
Friday 28th December 2018 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 -  11am - 3pm (Ricoh Arena - vs Southend)
Sunday 30th December 2018 - CLOSED

Monday 31st December 2018 - CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January 2019 - 10:30am - 4:30pm (Usual Opening Hours)