The CNS Young Player Of The Year Vote

Last updated : 07 March 2012 By Covsupport News Service

It is time to vote for your Covsupport News Service Young Player Of The Year. 

Last year, defender Nathan Cameron won the annual trophy, first awarded in 1999, for players aged under 21 years on the opening day of the current season. 

The winner, which will come from the following Coventry City players: Gael Bigirimana, Cyrus Christie, Billy Daniels, Louis Garner, Jonson Clarke-Harris, Joe Henderson, Conor Thomas, Jordan Willis, will be presented with The Christy Heffernan Memorial trophy after the last home of the season against Doncaster Rovers. 

You can cast your vote by clicking on 

Voting ends on April 1st



Picture copyright of Covsupport News Service. Credit CNS/Sam Brown