Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

AFC Telford United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
45 6 3 8 10 9 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 10 6 8 29 26
Away 26 2 10 14 24 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 12 16 22 53 73
Click here to view AFC Telford United's complete league history View AFC Telford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Cambridge United A League L 0-1   2,482   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 York City A League W 1-0 Farrell 86 2,723   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-2 Mills 90+2 2,323   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 Davies 17; Newton 57 (pen) 2,147   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 Tamworth A League D 2-2 Rooney 70; Meechan 79 1,316   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Southport A League L 2-3 Mills 33; Brown 35 1,123   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Newton 49 (pen) 2,375   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-2   2,640   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 BATH CITY H League W 2-1 Sharp 3; Brown 46 2,093   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Mansfield Town A League D 1-1 Sharp 86 2,481   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Fleetwood Town A League D 2-2 Killock 43; Newton 58 1,686   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 ALFRETON TOWN H League W 1-0 Sharp 68 1,871   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 HAYES & YEADING UNITED H League D 1-1 Davies 38 1,941   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Barrow A League L 1-2 Farrell 58 1,109   Stats Table
Tue 11 Oct 2011 Kidderminster Harriers A League D 2-2 Adams 8; Sharp 75 2,440   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 EBBSFLEET UNITED H League L 0-2   2,004   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 Forest Green Rovers A League L 1-2 Proudlock 77 632   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 GATESHEAD H League L 1-2 Preston 65 2,484   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H F.A. Cup W 5-0   1,075   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Darlington A League L 0-1   1,680   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Chelmsford City A F.A. Cup L 0-4   1,430   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0   2,203   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 BARROW H League W 1-0 Jones 77 1,814   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Newton 55 5,399   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Bath City A League L 1-3 Jones 45 761   Stats Table
Tue 06 Dec 2011 YORK CITY H League D 0-0   1,601   Stats Table
Sun 11 Dec 2011 Nuneaton Town A Trophy W 2-0   945   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Braintree Town A League L 1-2 Smith 7 605   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 WREXHAM H League L 0-2   4,591   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 Wrexham A League L 0-4   5,812   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 KETTERING TOWN H League W 3-1 Sharp 43; Trainer 46; Jackson 86 2,035   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Cambridge United A Trophy L 1-4   1,259   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League L 1-2 Sharp 53 1,903   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 Stockport County A League D 2-2 Sharp 16; Jones 34 2,831   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2   3,704   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BRAINTREE TOWN H League W 1-0 Brooke 75 1,776   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Perry 24 2,438   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Alfreton Town A League D 0-0   940   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 SOUTHPORT H League L 0-1   2,025   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League W 2-1 Trainer 3; Blackburn 66 2,192   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 FLEETWOOD TOWN H League L 1-4 Brown 74 2,313   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Kettering Town A League L 1-2 Sharp 85 939   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Hayes & Yeading United A League D 0-0   307   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Sharp 8, 38 1,674   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 DARLINGTON H League D 3-3 Sharp 9; Davies 52; Trainer 60 1,908   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Newport County A League D 0-0   1,540   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Ebbsfleet United A League L 2-3 Proudlock 66; Brooke 74 875   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 TAMWORTH H League W 1-0 Trainer 77 3,477   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0   2,676   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Gateshead A League L 0-3   606   Stats Table