Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swindon Town's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Swindon Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 5 8 10 28 46
Away 24 1 8 15 24 61
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 6 16 25 52 107
Click here to view Swindon Town's complete league history View Swindon Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 Sheffield United A League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 18 Aug 1993 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sun 22 Aug 1993 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-5 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1993 Southampton A League L 1-5 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1993 Norwich City A League D 0-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1993 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 West Ham United A League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 1993 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League Cup W 2-0 County Ground 8,649   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 Manchester United A League L 2-4 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 1993 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League Cup L 1-2 Molineux 11,756   Stats  
Swindon Town won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 16 Oct 1993 EVERTON H League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 1993 Portsmouth A League Cup L 0-2 Fratton Park 12,554   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 1993 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Wimbledon A League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1993 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 24 Nov 1993 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1993 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 1993 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1993 Liverpool A League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 ARSENAL H League L 0-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 3-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1994 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 IPSWICH TOWN H F.A. Cup D 1-1 County Ground 12,105   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 Everton A League L 2-6 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 1994 Ipswich Town A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Portman Road 12,796   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes ?-?
Sat 22 Jan 1994 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 Aston Villa A League L 0-5 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 NORWICH CITY H League D 3-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 Newcastle United A League L 1-7 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Ipswich Town A League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 WIMBLEDON H League L 2-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 1994 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Queens Park Rangers A League W 3-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-5 County Ground     Stats Table