Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Newcastle United's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Newcastle United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 16 5 3 58 16
Away 24 10 4 10 39 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 26 9 13 97 48
Click here to view Newcastle United's complete league history View Newcastle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Aug 1993 Coventry City A League L 1-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1993 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1993 EVERTON H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sun 29 Aug 1993 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 Ipswich Town A League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Mon 13 Sep 1993 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 4-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 1993 NOTTS. COUNTY H League Cup W 4-1 St. James Park 25,887   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 Aston Villa A League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 1993 Notts. County A League Cup W 7-1 Meadow Lane 6,068   Stats  
Newcastle United won 11-2 on aggregate
Sat 16 Oct 1993 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sun 24 Oct 1993 Southampton A League L 1-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 27 Oct 1993 Wimbledon A League Cup L 1-2 Selhurst Park 11,531   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 1993 WIMBLEDON H League W 4-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Nov 1993 Oldham Athletic A League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sun 21 Nov 1993 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Nov 1993 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 Everton A League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Dec 1993 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1993 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Jan 1994 Norwich City A League W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 COVENTRY CITY H F.A. Cup W 2-0 St. James Park 35,444   Stats  
Sun 16 Jan 1994 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 LUTON TOWN H F.A. Cup D 1-1 St. James Park 32,216   Stats  
Wed 09 Feb 1994 Luton Town A F.A. Cup L 0-2 Kenilworth Road 12,503   Stats  
Sat 12 Feb 1994 Wimbledon A League L 2-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Feb 1994 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 SWINDON TOWN H League W 7-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 West Ham United A League W 4-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 23 Mar 1994 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 01 Apr 1994 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Liverpool A League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 1994 ASTON VILLA H League W 5-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 ARSENAL H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table