Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Liverpool's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Liverpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 5 6 42 27
Away 24 6 7 11 32 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 20 12 17 74 63
Click here to view Liverpool's complete league history View Liverpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 18 Aug 1993 Queens Park Rangers A League W 3-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sun 22 Aug 1993 Swindon Town A League W 5-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1993 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1993 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1993 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sun 12 Sep 1993 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 1993 Fulham A League Cup W 3-1 Craven Cottage 13,599   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 ARSENAL H League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 1993 FULHAM H League Cup W 5-0 Anfield 12,541   Stats  
Liverpool won 8-1 on aggregate
Sat 16 Oct 1993 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 27 Oct 1993 IPSWICH TOWN H League Cup W 3-2 Anfield 19,058   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 1993 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 4-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sun 21 Nov 1993 Newcastle United A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sun 28 Nov 1993 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 01 Dec 1993 WIMBLEDON H League Cup D 1-1 Anfield 19,290   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1993 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Wed 08 Dec 1993 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1993 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Tue 14 Dec 1993 Wimbledon A League Cup D 2-2 Selhurst Park 11,343   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Wimbledon won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 18 Dec 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 3-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1993 Sheffield United A League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1993 WIMBLEDON H League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Tue 04 Jan 1994 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 3-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1994 Oldham Athletic A League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Jan 1994 Bristol City A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Ashton Gate 21,718   Stats  
Sat 22 Jan 1994 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 1994 BRISTOL CITY H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Anfield 36,720   Stats  
Sat 05 Feb 1994 Norwich City A League D 2-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Mon 14 Feb 1994 Southampton A League L 2-4 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 Mar 1994 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 30 Mar 1994 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 Wimbledon A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 1-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 West Ham United A League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table