Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Everton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 5 11 34 39
Away 24 6 5 13 25 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 15 10 24 59 77
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 Southampton A League W 2-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1993 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1993 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1993 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1993 Lincoln City A League Cup W 4-3 Sincil Bank 9,153   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sun 03 Oct 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 06 Oct 1993 LINCOLN CITY H League Cup W 4-2 Goodison Park 8,375   Stats  
Everton won 8-5 on aggregate
Sat 16 Oct 1993 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 1993 CRYSTAL PALACE H League Cup D 2-2 Goodison Park 11,547   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 1993 Ipswich Town A League W 2-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Coventry City A League L 1-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 1993 Crystal Palace A League Cup W 4-1 Selhurst Park 14,662   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1993 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 1993 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Wimbledon A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League Cup L 0-2 Goodison Park 34,052   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1993 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 08 Dec 1993 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1993 Sheffield United A League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1994 Chelsea A League L 2-4 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 Bolton Wanderers A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Burnden Park 21,702   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 SWINDON TOWN H League W 6-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Jan 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup L 2-3 Goodison Park 34,642   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 22 Jan 1994 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 CHELSEA H League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 Mar 1994 Liverpool A League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 21 Mar 1994 Norwich City A League L 0-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Mar 1994 Aston Villa A League D 0-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-5 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 West Ham United A League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 WIMBLEDON H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table