Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1974/1975

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 7 2 35 20
Away 21 6 6 9 23 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 13 11 58 51
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1974 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 21 Aug 1974 Newcastle United A League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1974 Derby County A League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1974 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1974 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1974 West Ham United A League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1974 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1974 Leeds United A League L 1-5 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 1974 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1974 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1974 Stoke City A League L 2-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1974 EVERTON H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 15 Oct 1974 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1974 Leicester City A League L 0-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1974 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1974 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane 17,679   Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1974 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1974 BURNLEY H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1974 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1974 Manchester City A League L 2-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1974 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 20 Dec 1974 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1974 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1974 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1975 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1975 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1975 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1975 Carlisle United A League W 1-0 Brunton Park 12,023   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1975 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1975 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1975 Ipswich Town A League W 1-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1975 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1975 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1975 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 1975 Coventry City A League D 2-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1975 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 1975 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1975 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1975 Everton A League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Apr 1975 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1975 LEICESTER CITY H League W 4-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 29 Apr 1975 Birmingham City A League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table